Carpet enthusiast

since 1985

Over the years, Oliver Treutlein has developed to become one of the leading international carpet designers and manufacturers.

The carpets created at the OT facility are true works of art, stimulating the mind and the senses with their beauty and artistic richness. Made by hand from precious natural fibres such as pure silk, cool linen or finest New Zealand virgin wool, these carpets are the cosmos in which Oliver Treutlein and his wife Elke live.

OT designs and produces unique, hand-tufted carpets.

Since its foundation in 1985, the company has been running its business from its headquarters in the German town of Meerbusch, between Düsseldorf and Krefeld, in a region whose history has long been interwoven with that of the textile industry.

Here, from the moment when the very first sketch is made to the moment when the unique product is finished, magnificent one-off and wall-to-wall carpets are created. And the raw materials are processed with the same lavish attention to detail as they were 100 years ago.

Work at OT centres around the highest standards, attention to detail and precision, and this makes itself felt at all corporate levels. It applies particularly to large-scale yacht projects, for which Oliver Treutlein developed a great passion as long ago as the early 90s.

Whether it’s a new vessel or a refit, and wherever it may be, each certified carpet is delivered and precision-fitted on site by OT’s own staff. After all, the excellence of the end product can only be guaranteed if personal responsibility is taken for every single operation and every single detail.

All the departments of OT benefit from the expertise acquired in our day-to-day work at the wharves on vessels that might be termed ‘castles of the new age’.

Collaboration with renowned international designers gives rise to carpet collections that fit in perfectly with the requirements of our exclusive interior designers. The OT range features rugs and large one-off carpets, wall-to-wall carpets and stair carpets. You’ll find OT carpets wherever great value is placed on exclusive reception, a pleasant atmosphere and individual style:
In hotels, embassies, theatres and banks, but also in private residences, yachts and aircraft.

Collections

For our customers, carpets are created daily in our manufactory, which is available only once. The handcrafted unique pieces are based to a large extent on designs of our creative team.

CoffeeBook
Fashion Collection
Heritage
IMPRESSION VOL1
IMPRESSION VOL2
Mon Amour

Products

Carpets by Oliver Treutlein

Pompom, colour 9177, 100% pure New Zealand virgin wool.

One of many from which your new OT hand-tufted carpet can be made … or indeed in any other way you like, in any colour, in linen, pure silk, synthetics or cotton (and non-flammable or antistatic too, for example in cases where there are special technical safety requirements).

The material you choose is tufted by hand in our production facility on to a backing material of any length you like and up to a maximum width of 9.2 metres in accordance with your design and wishes. It is then either simply left as bouclé and / or cut to any pile height you desire.

Contours can also be emphasised by grooves cut into the carpet, whilst surfaces and patterns can be enhanced with appliqué in precious metals.

The finished carpet, the data of which we keep on our archives for you for at least 10 years, is then delivered by our staff and precision-fitted on site in one or more of the many laying techniques possible today. We are a company from Meerbusch, Germany, which was founded by Oliver Treutlein in 1985 and has since come to specialise in the manufacture, project planning and laying of exclusive hand-made one-off carpets and other high-quality floor coverings.

At our production facility, the carpet is conceived and manufactured in accordance with predetermined designs or according to customers’ individual wishes in any size, colour or shape, using the pile fibres linen, silk, pure New Zealand wool, synthetics or cotton. The work we do is distinguished by our high-quality products, the sensitive way we handle design and colour, our reliability as regards deadlines and our comprehensive all-round service. We will be happy to advise you personally at any time on any questions or wishes you may have.

You can order your Oliver Treutlein carpet through any of the high-quality interiors specialists with whom OT has a partnership. They are all experts in home textiles.

Your Oliver Treutlein team will be happy to advise you.
Tel. (+49) 2159 – 4017

Impressions

A brief selection of images from various different projects

We would like to show you a few impressions here. Please appreciate that we can show only a small number of images. We will be happy to give you the names of some competent contacts who can show you high-quality samples and other examples of how you can fit out your interiors to suit your sense of wellbeing.

Distributors and commercial agents

Germany

Handelsagentur Pflüger KG
Herr Lars Pflüger
Solenanderstr. 24
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 (0) 211 – 33 48 49
Fax: +49 (0) 211 – 34 78 66
E-Mail: info@pflueger-kg.de
Web: www.pflueger-kg.de

Interior Agentur Jülich
Herr Heinz Jülich
Kieselweg 11
61267 Neu-Anspach
Tel:  +49 (0) 6081 – 44 61 57
Fax:  +49 (0) 6081 – 44 61 58
E-Mail: buero@interior-agentur-juelich.de

Göttel & Göttel Handelsagentur
Eheleute Sabine und Sascha Göttel
Bohlmoosstr. 18 a
83233 Bernau am Chiemsee
Tel: +49 (0) 8051 – 967 37 – 52
Fax: +49 (0) 8051 – 967 37 – 60
E-Mail: gottels@aol.com

International

BELGIEN


KAFUJI
21 rue Joseph Bens
BE-1180 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 / 66 07 565
Fax: +32 2 / 67 51 004
E-Mail: info@kafuji.be
Web: www.kafuji.be

 


ÖSTERREICH


Agentur für Wohnbedarf
Herr Michael Alkühn
Am Hummelhof 23
AT-4600 Wels
Tel: +43 7242 / 21 08 06
E-Mail: alkuehn@utanet.at

 


UKRAINE

Slava Khimich

45 Vozdvizshenskaya
Office 208
UKR-04071 Kyiv
Tel: +380 503 102 039
E-Mail: slava.k@ekkons.com.ua
Web: www.ekkons.com.ua

 

SCHWEIZ


Essemme GmbH
Herr Roger Sem und Frau Martina Jöhr
Dufourstrasse 137
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel: +41 44 / 38 85 544
Fax: +41 44 / 38 85 545
E-Mail: info@essemme.ch
Web: www.essemme.ch

 

USA


Auge
Frau Birgit Auge
Sunset Harbor Dr. 1800, Suite 2112
USA-FL 33139 Miami Beach
Tel: +1 305 / 58 89 123
E-Mail: birgit.auge@xoliving.com
Web: www.xoliving.com

Contact

Feel free to call us.

Whatever it is you’d like to ask or tell us:
Write us or call us directly!

OT Oliver Treutlein Teppiche GmbH

Fritz-Wendt-Strasse 9
40670 Meerbusch
Deutschland

+49 2159 4017
+49 2159 51454
Menu

Teppich-Enthusiast

seit 1985

Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich Oliver Treutlein zu einem international führenden Designer und Hersteller von Teppichen entwickelt.

Die Teppiche, die in seiner Manufaktur entstehen sind wahre Kunstwerke, die mit ihrer Schönheit und ihrem gestalterischen Reichtum Geist und Sinne berühren. Aus edlen Naturfasern wie reiner Seide, kühlem Leinen oder feinster New Zealand Schurwolle von Hand gefertigt, sind sie die Welt von Oliver Treutlein und seiner Frau Elke.

OT entwirft und produziert einzigartige handgetuftete Teppiche.

Seit seiner Gründung 1985 betreibt das Unternehmen die Geschäfte von seinem Sitz im deutschen Meerbusch zwischen Düsseldorf und Krefeld, in einer Gegend mit langer Textilgeschichte.

Hier entstehen von der ersten Entwurfszeichnung an bis zum fertigen Unikat die prächtigen Einzelteppiche und wall-to-wall carpets, wobei die Rohmaterialien ebenso aufwändig verarbeitet werden wie vor 100 Jahren.

Höchste Ansprüche, Sorgfalt und Präzision stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt der Arbeit OTs, was auf allen Ebenen des Unternehmens spürbar ist. Dies gilt in besonderer Weise für die Projektierung von Mega-Yachten, die seit den frühen 90er Jahren Oliver Treutleins Passion sind.

Ob Neubau oder Refit, die Auslieferung und Konfektionierung jedes Teppichunikats erfolgt weltweit durch eigene Mitarbeiter, denn nur die Verantwortung für jeden Handgriff und jedes Detail garantiert die Exzellenz des Ergebnisses.

Von dem in der täglichen Arbeit bei den Werften, an den „Schlössern der Neuzeit“ erworbenen Know-How profitieren alle Tätigkeitsfelder OT’s.

In Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten internationalen Designern entstehen Teppichkollektionen für den exklusiven Inneneinrichter, der die OT-Teppichkollektionen führt. Zu finden sind OT-Teppiche als freiliegender Einzelteppich, wall-to-wall carpet oder auf Treppen überall dort, wo auf einen exklusiven Empfang, eine angenehme Umgebung und auf einen individuellen Stil größter Wert gelegt wird:

In Hotels, Botschaften, Theatern, Banken und in privaten Residenzen, Yachten und Flugzeugen.

Kollektionen

Für unsere Kunden entstehen in unserer Manufaktur täglich Teppiche, die es genau nur ein einziges Mal gibt. Die in Handarbeit gefertigten Unikate basieren zu einem großen Teil auf Entwürfen unseres Kreativteams.

#coffeebook
CoffeeBook
IMPRESSIONEN handgemachter Teppiche aus dem Hause OLIVER TREUTLEIN
Fashion Collection
IMPRESSIONEN handgemachter Teppiche aus dem Hause OLIVER TREUTLEIN
Heritage
IMPRESSIONEN handgemachter Teppiche aus dem Hause OLIVER TREUTLEIN
IMPRESSION VOL1
IMPRESSIONEN handgemachter Teppiche aus dem Hause OLIVER TREUTLEIN
IMPRESSION VOL2
IMPRESSIONEN handgemachter Teppiche aus dem Hause OLIVER TREUTLEIN
Mon Amour

Produkte

Teppiche von Oliver Treutlein

Pompon, Farbe Nr. 9177, 100% reine New Zealand Schurwolle.

Einer von vielen, nach denen Ihr neuer OT-Handtuftteppich gemacht wird. Oder ganz wie Sie möchten auch in allen anderen Farben, aus Leinen, reiner Seide, Kunstgarn oder aus Baumwolle [bei besonderen technischen Sicherheitsanforderungen auch in nicht brennbarer, antistatischer Ausrüstung].

Das von Ihnen ausgewählte Material wird in unserer Produktionsstätte in Handarbeit nach Ihren Dessinvorgaben und -wünschen auf ein Trägernetz beliebiger Länge und max. 9,20 m Breite eingetuftet und als Bouclé belassen und/oder in beliebigen Florhöhen als Velours geschoren.

Konturen lassen sich auch durch Kerbschnitte betonen, Flächen und Muster mit Applikationen aus edlen Metallen ergänzen.

Der fertige Teppich, dessen Daten wir für Sie mindestens 10 Jahre archivieren, wird durch unsere Mitarbeiter bei Ihnen angeliefert und vor Ort in allen derzeit möglichen Verlegetechniken konfektioniert. Wir sind eine 1985 von Oliver Treutlein gegründete Firma aus Meerbusch, die sich auf die Herstellung, Projektierung und Verlegung handgearbeiteter, exklusiver Unikatteppiche und hochqualitativer Verlegeware spezialisiert hat.

Die Teppichware entsteht in unserer Produktion und wird nach vorgegebenen Dessins oder individuell auf Kundenwunsch in allen Größen, Farben, Formen und den Polmaterialien Leinen, Seide, New Zealand Schurwolle, Kunstgarn und Baumwolle angefertigt. Unsere Arbeit zeichnet sich durch Produkte hochwertiger Qualität, sensiblen Umgang mit Dessin und Farbe, terminsichere Abläufe und einen umfassenden Service aus. Denn wir beraten Sie gerne jederzeit persönlich in allen Ihren Fragen und Wünschen.

Oliver Treutlein Teppiche der Marke OT beziehen Sie über den hochwertigen Einrichter, der als Experte für Heimtextilien unser Partner ist.

Ihr Oliver Treutlein-Team berät Sie gerne.

Tel. (+49) 2159 – 4017

Impressionen

Eine kleine Auswahl von Bildern

An dieser Stelle möchten wir Ihnen einige Impressionen zeigen. Bitte haben Sie dafür Verständnis, dass wir nur wenige Bilder zeigen können. Gerne nennen wir Ihnen kompetente Ansprechpartner, die Ihnen hochwertige Muster und weitere Beispiele zur Inneneinrichtung Ihres Wohlfühlgefühls zeigen.

Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns an.

Was immer Sie uns sagen oder fragen möchten:
Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

OT Oliver Treutlein Teppiche GmbH
Fritz-Wendt-Strasse 9
40670 Meerbusch
Deutschland

+49 (0) 2159 - 4017
+49 (0) 2159 - 51454

Gebietsvertreter

Deutschland

Handelsagentur Pflüger KG
Herr Lars Pflüger
Solenanderstr. 24
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 (0) 211 – 33 48 49
Fax: +49 (0) 211 – 34 78 66
E-Mail: info@pflueger-kg.de
Web: www.pflueger-kg.de

Interior Agentur Jülich
Herr Heinz Jülich
Kieselweg 11
61267 Neu-Anspach
Tel:  +49 (0) 6081 – 44 61 57
Fax:  +49 (0) 6081 – 44 61 58
E-Mail: buero@interior-agentur-juelich.de

Göttel & Göttel Handelsagentur
Eheleute Sabine und Sascha Göttel
Bohlmoosstr. 18 a
83233 Bernau am Chiemsee
Tel: +49 (0) 8051 – 967 37 – 52
Fax: +49 (0) 8051 – 967 37 – 60
E-Mail: gottels@aol.com

International

BELGIEN


KAFUJI
21 rue Joseph Bens
BE-1180 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 / 66 07 565
Fax: +32 2 / 67 51 004
E-Mail: info@kafuji.be
Web: www.kafuji.be

 


ÖSTERREICH


Agentur für Wohnbedarf
Herr Michael Alkühn
Am Hummelhof 23
AT-4600 Wels
Tel: +43 7242 / 21 08 06
E-Mail: alkuehn@utanet.at

 


UKRAINE


Slava Khimich

45 Vozdvizshenskaya
Office 208
UKR-04071 Kyiv
Tel: +380 503 102 039
E-Mail: slava.k@ekkons.com.ua
Web: www.ekkons.com.ua

SCHWEIZ


Essemme GmbH
Herr Roger Sem und Frau Martina Jöhr
Dufourstrasse 137
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel: +41 44 / 38 85 544
Fax: +41 44 / 38 85 545
E-Mail: info@essemme.ch
Web: www.essemme.ch

 

USA


Auge
Frau Birgit Auge
Sunset Harbor Dr. 1800, Suite 2112
USA-FL 33139 Miami Beach
Tel: +1 305 / 58 89 123
E-Mail: birgit.auge@xoliving.com
Web: www.xoliving.com

Menü